Archive for July 26th, 2009




WW III

Obviously, I have started Writers War III.  I don’t know what the first two were about, but man, you guys are getting snarky (is that a word?).  I know nothing about blood oaths or stone etchings, or pledging first born children; but I wasn’t the one eating calamari (eewwwh, those things had legs!). 

We can’t forget the new game we created either based on “Where’s Waldo” that’s now called “Where’s Elizabeth?”  The missing fifth member of CPRW who was supposedly attending the conference but none of us could find her until the last day when she found me!  Luckily, Elizabeth was having a great time without us, which might be a really good thing.

Speaking of stone etchings, we really could have done that if Kim had brought her stone tablet and chisel along.  She still uses those to write her first drafts.  Heidi was naming things–one even got lost by the end of the Rita/Golden Heart Awards–but they weren’t children.  And Heather is a master photo critic.  I may have pledged to never have my photo published without first getting Heather’s approval. 

Goodnight all :~)

Add a comment July 26, 2009

Pages

Categories

Links

Meta

Calendar

July 2009
M T W T F S S
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Posts by Month

Posts by Category